Header

Team

This is the dedicated team of ICCO Investments.
Global Office Team       

Mark Joenje
Chief Executive Officer
mark.joenje@icco-investments.org

Ad van der Sluijs
Financial Manager
Ad.van.der.sluijs@icco-investments.org
Marcel Neutel
Senior Investment Manager
Marcel.Neutel@icco-investments.org
Rob van den Bogart
Regional Investment Manager Global Office
Rob.van.den.Bogart@icco-investments.org

Regional Investment Team
Augusto Camba
Regional Investment Manager South East Asia
Augusto.Camba@icco-investments.org
Arvind Agarwal
Regional Investment Manager South & Central Asia
Arvind.Agarwal@icco-investments.org

Norah Koigi
Regional Investment Manager Central & East Africa
Norah.Koigi@icco-investments.org